Deutsch
Deutsch
English
English
AKTUELLES
HKT has built up its competencies with the development and production of standard bobbins. Next to our customer specific solutions, we also offer a great selection of standard bobbins for different applications and markets.
The following types of bobbins are available:

  • RM
  • EP
  • RM for power applications
  • M
  • EI
  • UI
  • EE
  • Potcore bobbins


  • Traditionally our RM and EP bobbins are made of thermoset material with inmoulded pins, which offer many advantages in compare with the post inserted pin bobbins being produced in low cost countries. Of course HKT is able to supply you these versions as well.
    Our lines of M, EI, UI and EI bobbins are being produced out of Polyamid 6, mostly 30% glass filled, like for instance Durethan nature. The housings are in black. The bobbins for potcores are made of black Valox 420SeO.
    Of course we are also able to produce any other material on your request, however, due to some different basic charateristics of the resins, minor deviations may occur. We would be pleased to receive your inquiries.
    Standard bobbins
    News
    Low cost standard bobbins
    As a consequence of our partnership with suppliers in East-Asia we have the possibility to offer and deliver standard bobbins in larger quantities against low prices...
    [ read more... ]
    Technologies
    Thermoplastic parts
    High precision parts made of thermoplastic material Thermoplastic parts Thermoplastic parts
    Thermoplastic parts Thermoplastic parts Thermoplastic parts
    Thermoset parts
    High precision parts made of thermoset material Thermoset parts Thermoset parts

Deutsch
Deutsch
English
English
AKTUELLES
HKT hat ihre Kompetenzen mit der Fertigung von Normspulenkörpern aufgebaut. Neben unseren vielen kundenspezifischen Lösungen, bieten wir Ihnen auch eine große Palette von Normspulenkörpern für unterschiedliche Anwendungen und Marktbereiche an.
Folgende Reihen von Normspulenkörper sind lieferbar:

Unsere RM- und EP-Spulenkörper sind traditionell aus Duroplast mit umspritzten Stiften hergestellt und bieten weitgehende Vorteile gegenüber den nachträglich bestückten Spulenkörpern aus Niedriglohnländern. Selbstverständlich können wir auch diese an Sie liefern.
Unsere Spulenkörper der M-, EI-, UI- und EE-Reihe führen wir größtenteils aus Polyamid 6, 30 % Glasfaser, natur, wie z. B. Durethan BKV 30 H, lagermäßig. Die Vergussgehäuse jedoch in schwarz. Die Spulenkörper für Schalenkerne sind aus Valox 420 Se0, schwarz.
Selbstverständlich können wir Ihnen die Spulenkörper/Vergussgehäuse auch aus anderen Werkstoffen liefern. Wegen der unterschiedlichen Schwundmaße der Kunststoffe, müssen jedoch kleine Maßabweichungen akzeptiert werden. Bei Bedarf bitten wir um Ihre Anfragen.
Preise auf Anfrage.
Normspulenkörper
Aktuelles
Normspulenkörper günstiger
Durch unseren Partnerschaft mit Lieferanten in Fernost haben wir auch die Möglichkeit, um Ihnen Normspulenkörper in größeren Stückzahlen zu günstigen Preisen anzubieten...
[ mehr... ]
Technologien
Thermoplastteile
Hochpräzisionsteile aus Thermoplastmaterial Thermoplastteile Thermoplastteile
Thermoplastteile Thermoplastteile Thermoplastteile
Duroplastteile
Hochpräzisionsteile aus Duroplastmaterial Duroplastteile Duroplastteile