Deutsch
Deutsch
English
English
AKTUELLES
From the idea to the product
You have an idea. We, as your partner, can make it happen. Together with you, we will implement it at optimum cost, in such a way that is adapted to your further-processing steps. You take advantage of our knowledge and competence, not only on to the field of geometry, but also on the field of material, moulds , packaging and logistics. Wherever you are on this world, we deliver. Our goal is to cooperate with you to achieve the highest level of integration.
Competence and experience
Skilled staff, who constantly seek to enhance their experience and knowledge, are our most important asset. Good organisation and further training in line with customer needs enables the successful cooperation. We implement all possible and necessary improvements at the earliest stage. This mentality for continuous improvement is part of the mission of our company and allows us to respond quickly to your requirements.
Customer orientation
You, the customer, are the focus of our efforts. As a technical service provider, we realise that success can be assured only with customer orientation put into practice day in and day out. This includes usefull advice, flexibility and responsiveness to special requirements, uncomplicated and transparent cooperation, reliable delivery of course.
Our service
News
Low cost standard bobbins
As a consequence of our partnership with suppliers in East-Asia we have the possibility to offer and deliver standard bobbins in larger quantities against low prices...
[ read more... ]
Technologies
Thermoplastic parts
High precision parts made of thermoplastic material Thermoplastic parts Thermoplastic parts
Thermoplastic parts Thermoplastic parts Thermoplastic parts
Thermoset parts
High precision parts made of thermoset material Thermoset parts Thermoset parts

Deutsch
Deutsch
English
English
AKTUELLES
Von der Idee bis zum Produkt
Sie haben eine Idee. Wir können diese - mit Ihnen zusammen - realisieren, optimieren und kostenbewusst in Ihren Weiterverarbeitungsschritten integrieren. Dabei bringen wir nicht nur unsere Kenntnisse und Kompetenzen über Geometrie, sondern auch über Materialien, Werkzeuge, Verpackungen, sowie in der Logistikunterstützung ein. So können Sie von uns gelieferte Produkte problemlos weiterverarbeiten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen streben wir ein hohes Integrationsniveau an.
Kompetenz und Erfahrung
Unsere Mitarbeiter, die Ihre Erfahrung und Kenntnisse bei uns fortwährend erweitern, stellen die wichtigste Ressource für unsere Prozessabläufe dar. Gute Organisation und bedarfsgerechte Weiterbildung sind richtungsweisende Komponenten für die gemeinsame, erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Mögliche und notwendige Verbesserungen werden strukturiert erfasst um schnell auf Kundenwünsche reagieren zu können. Die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Prozesse bringt uns im Bestreben nach bestmöglicher Kundenzufriedenheit voran.
Kundenorientierung
Als Kunde stehen Sie im Mittelpunkt unserer Bemühungen. Als technischer Dienstleister haben wir erkannt, dass der Erfolg nur mit täglich praktizierter Kundenorientierung gesichert werden kann. Alle Aktivitäten unserer Teams, sind daher konsequent darauf ausgerichtet, den Nutzen für den Kunden zu erhöhen. Dazu gehören kompetente Beratung, flexibles Eingehen auf Sonderwünsche, unkomplizierte und transparente Zusammenarbeit und die zuverlässige Lieferung.
Unser Service
Aktuelles
Normspulenkörper günstiger
Durch unseren Partnerschaft mit Lieferanten in Fernost haben wir auch die Möglichkeit, um Ihnen Normspulenkörper in größeren Stückzahlen zu günstigen Preisen anzubieten...
[ mehr... ]
Technologien
Thermoplastteile
Hochpräzisionsteile aus Thermoplastmaterial Thermoplastteile Thermoplastteile
Thermoplastteile Thermoplastteile Thermoplastteile
Duroplastteile
Hochpräzisionsteile aus Duroplastmaterial Duroplastteile Duroplastteile